Kelli Durrett


  • Case Manager Supervisor
  • Elizabethtown, KY
  • kdurrett@rftstars.org

Ashley Bennett


  • Case Manager
  • ​Elizabethtown, KY
  • abennett@rftstars.org

Aly Bryant


  • Case Manager
  • ​Campbellsville, KY
  • abryant@rftstars.org

Lea Ann Milby


  • Case Manager
  • ​Bowling Green, KY
  • lamilby@rftstars.org

Kathy Jones


  • Case Manager Supervisor/HR
  • Campbellsville, KY
  • kjones@rftstars.org

Paula Wheeler


  • Case Manager Supervisor
  • ​Somerset, KY
  • pwheeler@rftstars.org

Danny Cox


  • Case Manager
  • ​Bowling Green, KY
  • dcox@rftstars.org

Magel Creason


  • Records & QA Clerk 
  • ​Campbellsville, KY
  • mcreason@rftstars.com

Patrick Pumphrey

  • ​Case Manager
  • ​Somerset, KY
  • ppumphrey@rftstars.org

Whitley Gribbins


  • Case Manager
  • ​Campbellsville, KY
  • wgribbins@rftstars.org

Myra Gribbins


  • Owner/Executive Director
  • Campbellsville, KY
  • ​mgribbins@rftstars.org

Our Team

Bethany Gray


  • Case Manager
  • ​Campbellsville, KY
  • bgray@rftstars.org

Kacy Pierce


  • Case Manager
  • ​Campbellsville, KY
  • kpierce@rftstars.org

Leslie Jackson


  • Case Manager
  • ​Bowling Green, KY
  • ljackson@rftstars.org

Shelby Gribbins


  • Case Manager & I.T.
  • ​Bowling Green, KY
  • sgribbins@rftstars.org
CALL US  270-789-0015

Charlotte Owensby


  • Case Manager
  • ​Elizabethtown, KY
  • cowensby@rftstars.org

​Reach for the Stars Case Management,LLC

Our case managers make the difference.


​Our team of experienced case managers is dedicated to providing award-winning service to our clients. We take the time to research your situation completely and bring about the most effective opportunities ensuring you get the successful outcome you deserve. We're proud that so many of our clients have repeatedly turned to us for counsel and representation. We are determined to work hard to earn our clients loyalty every day. We're here to help you succeed.



Our Team


We offer the best in the business, hands down. We pride ourselves in maintaining a  family atmosphere by treating each client with care and consideration. We’ve hand-picked a high-quality team of case management staff qualified to successfully assist in any capacity. No issue is too big or too small. 

Jillian Moore


  • Case Manager
  • ​Bowling Green, KY
  • jmoore@rftstars.org